Shy Johnson, MBA
Principal Broker / Realtor®
Insurance Producer
Notary Signing Agent

(800) 633-0346 - Ext: 801
(947) 999-5959 - Direct
shy@bynumward.com

"I find that the harder I work, the more luck I seem to have." -- Thomas Jefferson
Gene Carlson, MBA, CCIM
Associate Broker / Realtor®
Licensed in Michigan & Florida

(800) 633-0346 - Ext: 814
(248) 933-3509 - Direct
gene@bynumward.com

"Don’t try to be original, just try to be good." -- Paul Rand
Olga Ivanova
Real Estate Agent

(800) 633-0346 - Ext: 815
(702) 971-0230 - Direct
bwaolga@gmail.com
Keith Cameron, MBA
Senior Associate Realtor®

(800) 633-0346 - Ext: 802
(248) 956-1019 - Direct
keith@bynumward.com

"Try not to become a man of success. Rather become a man of value." -- Albert Einstein
Ciera Johnson, ABA
Senior Associate

(800) 633-0346 - Ext: 803
(248) 736-1104- Direct
ciera@bynumward.com

"Opportunities don't happen. You create them." -- Chris Grosser
Troy Johnson
Senior Associate

(800) 633-0346 - Ext: 804
(248) 736-1103 - Direct
troy@bynumward.com

"The difference between who you are and who you want to be is what you do." -- Unknown
Erin Bundy
Senior Associate Realtor®

(800) 633-0346 - Ext: 820
(248) 379-9961 - Direct
vanityenterprisesllc@yahoo.com
Anthony Samuel
Senior Associate Realtor®

(800) 633-0346 - Ext: 817
(248) 795-9667 - Direct
asamuel788@gmail.com
Kevin J. Louis, BA
Real Estate Agent

(800) 633-0346 - Ext: 818
(313) 433-4717 - Direct
klouis1914@gmail.com

Bynum Ward & Associates LLC is a Real Estate Company independently owned and operated. 
Bynum Ward & Associates LLC is an Equal Opportunity Employer and supports the Fair Housing Act.

© 2019 All Rights Reserved - Bynum Ward & Associates LLC